Holidays & Events in October 2017

Previous Month
September 2017
Next Month
November 2017

October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
24252627282930
12
Child Health Day
Gandhi Jayanti
Lal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti
345
Kojagari Lakshmi Puja
Meerabai Jayanti
Sharad Purnima
Valmiki Jayanti
67
8
Air Force Day
Karva Chauth
9
Columbus Day
Leif Erikson Day
World Post Day
1011121314
15
White Cane Safety Day
16
Boss's Day
NSG Raising Day
17
Dhanteras
18
Alaska Day
Narak Chaturdashi
19
Diwali
Laxmi Puja
20
Govardhan Puja
21
22232425
Surasamharam
26
Chhath Puja
27
Nevada Day
28
293031
Halloween
Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
1234


Holidays & Events Country Name Date
Gandhi Jayanti INDIA 2 October 2017 (Monday)
Lal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti INDIA 2 October 2017 (Monday)
Child Health Day US 2 October 2017 (Monday)
Kojagari Lakshmi Puja INDIA 5 October 2017 (Thursday)
Meerabai Jayanti INDIA 5 October 2017 (Thursday)
Valmiki Jayanti INDIA 5 October 2017 (Thursday)
Sharad Purnima INDIA 5 October 2017 (Thursday)
Karva Chauth INDIA 8 October 2017 (Sunday)
Air Force Day INDIA 8 October 2017 (Sunday)
Columbus Day US 9 October 2017 (Monday)
Leif Erikson Day US 9 October 2017 (Monday)
World Post Day International 9 October 2017 (Monday)
White Cane Safety Day US 15 October 2017 (Sunday)
Boss's Day US 16 October 2017 (Monday)
NSG Raising Day INDIA 16 October 2017 (Monday)
Dhanteras INDIA 17 October 2017 (Tuesday)
Alaska Day US 18 October 2017 (Wednesday)
Narak Chaturdashi INDIA 18 October 2017 (Wednesday)
Laxmi Puja INDIA 19 October 2017 (Thursday)
Diwali INDIA 19 October 2017 (Thursday)
Govardhan Puja INDIA 20 October 2017 (Friday)
Surasamharam INDIA 25 October 2017 (Wednesday)
Chhath Puja INDIA 26 October 2017 (Thursday)
Nevada Day US 27 October 2017 (Friday)
Rashtriya Ekta Diwas INDIA 31 October 2017 (Tuesday)
Halloween US 31 October 2017 (Tuesday)

Insert a link to this holiday. Copy and paste it on your website.


What is Today on September 20
No holiday & Event Today


Holidays & Events
Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
International Day of Peace
Emancipation Day
Family and Community Day
World Tourism Day
Navratri Saraswati Puja
World Heart Day
Madhvacharya Jayanti
Dussehra
Child Health Day
Gandhi Jayanti
Lal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti
Kojagari Lakshmi Puja
Meerabai Jayanti
Valmiki Jayanti


Copyright 2015. All Content here is for information purpose only. Information may change any time and we are constantly reviewing everything to avoid errors but we can not take responsibility regarding correctness of all content. Please read our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy before using this website. For any suggestion or feedback you can contact us at contact@kabhai.com