Holidays & Events in December 2017

Previous Month
November 2017
Next Month
January 2018

December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
26272829301
BSF Raising Day
World AIDS Day
2
Karthigai Deepam
National Pollution Control Day
3
Dattatreya Jayanti
First Sunday of Advent
International Day of Persons with Disabilities
4
Navy Day
5
World Soil Day
6
Ambedkar Mahaparinirvan Diwas
St Nicholas' Day
7
Armed Forces Flag Day
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day
8
Saarc Charter Day
9
International Anti-Corruption Day
10
Human Rights Day
11
International Mountain Day
1213
Saphala Ekadashi
14
National Energy Conservation Day
1516
Dhanu Sankranti
1718
International Migrants Day
192021
Winter Solstice
2223
Kisan Diwas
2425
Christmas
Good Governance Day
Tulsi Pujan Diwas
26
Boxing Day
27282930
31123456


Holidays & Events Country Name Date
BSF Raising Day INDIA 1 December 2017 (Friday)
World AIDS Day International 1 December 2017 (Friday)
Karthigai Deepam INDIA 2 December 2017 (Saturday)
National Pollution Control Day INDIA 2 December 2017 (Saturday)
Dattatreya Jayanti INDIA 3 December 2017 (Sunday)
First Sunday of Advent US 3 December 2017 (Sunday)
International Day of Persons with Disabilities International 3 December 2017 (Sunday)
Navy Day INDIA 4 December 2017 (Monday)
World Soil Day International 5 December 2017 (Tuesday)
St Nicholas' Day US 6 December 2017 (Wednesday)
Ambedkar Mahaparinirvan Diwas INDIA 6 December 2017 (Wednesday)
Armed Forces Flag Day INDIA 7 December 2017 (Thursday)
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day US 7 December 2017 (Thursday)
Saarc Charter Day INDIA 8 December 2017 (Friday)
International Anti-Corruption Day International 9 December 2017 (Saturday)
Human Rights Day International 10 December 2017 (Sunday)
International Mountain Day International 11 December 2017 (Monday)
Saphala Ekadashi INDIA 13 December 2017 (Wednesday)
National Energy Conservation Day INDIA 14 December 2017 (Thursday)
Dhanu Sankranti INDIA 16 December 2017 (Saturday)
International Migrants Day International 18 December 2017 (Monday)
Winter Solstice 21 December 2017 (Thursday)
Kisan Diwas INDIA 23 December 2017 (Saturday)
Christmas US 25 December 2017 (Monday)
Tulsi Pujan Diwas INDIA 25 December 2017 (Monday)
Good Governance Day INDIA 25 December 2017 (Monday)
Boxing Day US 26 December 2017 (Tuesday)

Insert a link to this holiday. Copy and paste it on your website.


What is Today on November 24
Black Friday
American Indian Heritage Day


Holidays & Events
Constitution Day India
Mokshada Ekadashi
Gita Jayanti
World AIDS Day
BSF Raising Day
Karthigai Deepam
National Pollution Control Day
Dattatreya Jayanti
First Sunday of Advent
International Day of Persons with Disabilities
Navy Day
World Soil Day
St Nicholas' Day
Ambedkar Mahaparinirvan Diwas
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day


Copyright 2015. All Content here is for information purpose only. Information may change any time and we are constantly reviewing everything to avoid errors but we can not take responsibility regarding correctness of all content. Please read our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy before using this website. For any suggestion or feedback you can contact us at contact@kabhai.com