Holidays & Events in May 2017

Previous Month
April 2017
Next Month
June 2017

May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
301
International Labour Day
Maharashtra Day
Ramanujacharya Jayanti
2345
International Midwives Day
Thrissur Pooram
World Asthma Day
6
7
Pochishe Boishakh
Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti
World Laughter Day
8
World Red Cross Day
World Thalassemia Day
9
Narasimha Jayanti
10
Buddha Purnima
Chitra Pournami
Kurma Jayanti
Vaishakha Purnima
Vesak Day
11
Narad Jayanti
Patrakar Diwas
12
International Nurses Day
13
14
Mother's Day
Vrishabha Sankranti
15
International Family Day
1617
World Hypertension Day
181920
Armed Forces Day
2122
Apara Ekadashi
Raja Ram Mohan Roy Jayanti
232425
Shani Jayanti
Vat Savitri Vrat
2627
28
Maharana Pratap Jayanti
Vinayak Damodar Savarkar Jayanti
29
Memorial Day
3031
World No Tobacco Day
123
45678910


Holidays & Events Country Name Date
Ramanujacharya Jayanti INDIA 1 May 2017 (Monday)
Maharashtra Day INDIA 1 May 2017 (Monday)
International Labour Day International 1 May 2017 (Monday)
International Midwives Day International 5 May 2017 (Friday)
World Asthma Day International 5 May 2017 (Friday)
Thrissur Pooram INDIA 5 May 2017 (Friday)
Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti INDIA 7 May 2017 (Sunday)
Pochishe Boishakh INDIA 7 May 2017 (Sunday)
World Laughter Day International 7 May 2017 (Sunday)
World Thalassemia Day International 8 May 2017 (Monday)
World Red Cross Day International 8 May 2017 (Monday)
Narasimha Jayanti INDIA 9 May 2017 (Tuesday)
Vesak Day Singapore 10 May 2017 (Wednesday)
Buddha Purnima INDIA 10 May 2017 (Wednesday)
Chitra Pournami INDIA 10 May 2017 (Wednesday)
Vaishakha Purnima INDIA 10 May 2017 (Wednesday)
Kurma Jayanti INDIA 10 May 2017 (Wednesday)
Narad Jayanti INDIA 11 May 2017 (Thursday)
Patrakar Diwas INDIA 11 May 2017 (Thursday)
International Nurses Day International 12 May 2017 (Friday)
Mother's Day US 14 May 2017 (Sunday)
Vrishabha Sankranti INDIA 14 May 2017 (Sunday)
International Family Day International 15 May 2017 (Monday)
World Hypertension Day International 17 May 2017 (Wednesday)
Armed Forces Day US 20 May 2017 (Saturday)
Apara Ekadashi INDIA 22 May 2017 (Monday)
Raja Ram Mohan Roy Jayanti INDIA 22 May 2017 (Monday)
Shani Jayanti INDIA 25 May 2017 (Thursday)
Vat Savitri Vrat INDIA 25 May 2017 (Thursday)
Maharana Pratap Jayanti INDIA 28 May 2017 (Sunday)
Vinayak Damodar Savarkar Jayanti INDIA 28 May 2017 (Sunday)
Memorial Day US 29 May 2017 (Monday)
World No Tobacco Day International 31 May 2017 (Wednesday)

Insert a link to this holiday. Copy and paste it on your website.


What is Today on April 27
No holiday & Event Today


Holidays & Events
Parshuram Jayanti
Akshaya Tritiya
Surdas Jayanti
Shankaracharya Jayanti
International Labour Day
Ramanujacharya Jayanti
Maharashtra Day
Thrissur Pooram
International Midwives Day
World Asthma Day
Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti
Pochishe Boishakh
World Laughter Day
World Thalassemia Day
World Red Cross Day


Copyright 2015. All Content here is for information purpose only. Information may change any time and we are constantly reviewing everything to avoid errors but we can not take responsibility regarding correctness of all content. Please read our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy before using this website. For any suggestion or feedback you can contact us at contact@kabhai.com