Holidays & Events in October 2018

Previous Month
September 2018
Next Month
November 2018

October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
301
Child Health Day
2
Gandhi Jayanti
Lal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti
3456
78
Air Force Day
9
Leif Erikson Day
World Post Day
10
Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
111213
1415
Columbus Day
Navratri Saraswati Puja
White Cane Safety Day
16
Boss's Day
NSG Raising Day
1718
Alaska Day
19
Dussehra
Madhvacharya Jayanti
20
212223
Kojagari Lakshmi Puja
Sharad Purnima
24
Meerabai Jayanti
Valmiki Jayanti
2526
Nevada Day
27
Karva Chauth
28293031
Halloween
Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
123
45678910


Holidays & Events Country Name Date
Child Health Day US 1 October 2018 (Monday)
Gandhi Jayanti INDIA 2 October 2018 (Tuesday)
Lal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti INDIA 2 October 2018 (Tuesday)
Air Force Day INDIA 8 October 2018 (Monday)
Leif Erikson Day US 9 October 2018 (Tuesday)
World Post Day International 9 October 2018 (Tuesday)
Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti INDIA 10 October 2018 (Wednesday)
Navratri Saraswati Puja INDIA 15 October 2018 (Monday)
Columbus Day US 15 October 2018 (Monday)
White Cane Safety Day US 15 October 2018 (Monday)
NSG Raising Day INDIA 16 October 2018 (Tuesday)
Boss's Day US 16 October 2018 (Tuesday)
Alaska Day US 18 October 2018 (Thursday)
Madhvacharya Jayanti INDIA 19 October 2018 (Friday)
Dussehra INDIA 19 October 2018 (Friday)
Sharad Purnima INDIA 23 October 2018 (Tuesday)
Kojagari Lakshmi Puja INDIA 23 October 2018 (Tuesday)
Meerabai Jayanti INDIA 24 October 2018 (Wednesday)
Valmiki Jayanti INDIA 24 October 2018 (Wednesday)
Nevada Day US 26 October 2018 (Friday)
Karva Chauth INDIA 27 October 2018 (Saturday)
Halloween US 31 October 2018 (Wednesday)
Rashtriya Ekta Diwas INDIA 31 October 2018 (Wednesday)

Insert a link to this holiday. Copy and paste it on your website.


What is Today on November 13
Surasamharam
Chhath Puja
World Kindness Day


Holidays & Events
Jawaharlal Nehru Jayanti
International Men's Day
Indira Gandhi Jayanti
Tulsi Vivah
Universal Children's Day
World Hello Day
World Television Day
Thanksgiving
Karthigai Deepam
American Indian Heritage Day
Guru Nanak Jayanti
Fibonacci Day
Constitution Day India
Kaal Bhairav Jayanti
Black Friday


Copyright 2015. All Content here is for information purpose only. Information may change any time and we are constantly reviewing everything to avoid errors but we can not take responsibility regarding correctness of all content. Please read our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy before using this website. For any suggestion or feedback you can contact us at contact@kabhai.com