Holidays & Events in April 2018

Previous Month
March 2018
Next Month
May 2018

April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
25262728293031
1
Easter
234567
World Health Day
89101112
Vallabhacharya Jayanti
1314
Ambedkar Jayanti
Baisakhi
Mesha Sankranti
Tamil New Year
15
Bengali New Year
Vishu
161718
Akshaya Tritiya
Parshuram Jayanti
1920
Shankaracharya Jayanti
Surdas Jayanti
21
Civil Services Day
Ramanujacharya Jayanti
22
World Earth Day
23
World Book Day
2425
DNA Day
26
Thrissur Pooram
2728
Narasimha Jayanti
29
Kurma Jayanti
30
Buddha Purnima
Chitra Pournami
Vaishakha Purnima
Vesak Day
12345


Holidays & Events Country Name Date
Easter 1 April 2018 (Sunday)
World Health Day International 7 April 2018 (Saturday)
Vallabhacharya Jayanti INDIA 12 April 2018 (Thursday)
Ambedkar Jayanti INDIA 14 April 2018 (Saturday)
Mesha Sankranti INDIA 14 April 2018 (Saturday)
Baisakhi INDIA 14 April 2018 (Saturday)
Tamil New Year INDIA 14 April 2018 (Saturday)
Vishu INDIA 15 April 2018 (Sunday)
Bengali New Year INDIA 15 April 2018 (Sunday)
Parshuram Jayanti INDIA 18 April 2018 (Wednesday)
Akshaya Tritiya INDIA 18 April 2018 (Wednesday)
Surdas Jayanti INDIA 20 April 2018 (Friday)
Shankaracharya Jayanti INDIA 20 April 2018 (Friday)
Civil Services Day INDIA 21 April 2018 (Saturday)
Ramanujacharya Jayanti INDIA 21 April 2018 (Saturday)
World Earth Day International 22 April 2018 (Sunday)
World Book Day International 23 April 2018 (Monday)
DNA Day International 25 April 2018 (Wednesday)
Thrissur Pooram INDIA 26 April 2018 (Thursday)
Narasimha Jayanti INDIA 28 April 2018 (Saturday)
Kurma Jayanti INDIA 29 April 2018 (Sunday)
Chitra Pournami INDIA 30 April 2018 (Monday)
Vaishakha Purnima INDIA 30 April 2018 (Monday)
Buddha Purnima INDIA 30 April 2018 (Monday)
Vesak Day Singapore 30 April 2018 (Monday)

Insert a link to this holiday. Copy and paste it on your website.


What is Today on May 22
Raja Ram Mohan Roy Jayanti


Holidays & Events
Ganga Dussehra
Vaikasi Visakam
Memorial Day
Vinayak Damodar Savarkar Jayanti
World No Tobacco Day
World Milk Day
Sant Gyaneshwar Jayanti
Telangana Formation Day
World Environment Day
World Ocean Day
Yogini Ekadashi
Flag Day
World Blood Donor Day
Mithuna Sankranti
Maharana Pratap Jayanti


Copyright 2015. All Content here is for information purpose only. Information may change any time and we are constantly reviewing everything to avoid errors but we can not take responsibility regarding correctness of all content. Please read our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy before using this website. For any suggestion or feedback you can contact us at contact@kabhai.com