Holidays & Events in June 2018

Previous Month
May 2018
Next Month
July 2018

June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
27282930311
Sant Gyaneshwar Jayanti
World Milk Day
2
Telangana Formation Day
345
World Environment Day
678
World Ocean Day
9
Yogini Ekadashi
1011121314
Flag Day
World Blood Donor Day
15
Mithuna Sankranti
16
Maharana Pratap Jayanti
17
Father's Day
1819
World Sickle Cell Day
20
World Refugee Day
21
International Yoga Day
Mahesh Navami
Summer Solstice
2223
Nirjala Ekadashi
24252627
Vat Purnima Vrat
28
Kabir Jayanti
2930
1234567


Holidays & Events Country Name Date
Sant Gyaneshwar Jayanti INDIA 1 June 2018 (Friday)
World Milk Day International 1 June 2018 (Friday)
Telangana Formation Day INDIA 2 June 2018 (Saturday)
World Environment Day International 5 June 2018 (Tuesday)
World Ocean Day International 8 June 2018 (Friday)
Yogini Ekadashi INDIA 9 June 2018 (Saturday)
World Blood Donor Day International 14 June 2018 (Thursday)
Flag Day US 14 June 2018 (Thursday)
Mithuna Sankranti INDIA 15 June 2018 (Friday)
Maharana Pratap Jayanti INDIA 16 June 2018 (Saturday)
Father's Day US 17 June 2018 (Sunday)
World Sickle Cell Day International 19 June 2018 (Tuesday)
World Refugee Day International 20 June 2018 (Wednesday)
Summer Solstice US 21 June 2018 (Thursday)
International Yoga Day International 21 June 2018 (Thursday)
Mahesh Navami INDIA 21 June 2018 (Thursday)
Nirjala Ekadashi INDIA 23 June 2018 (Saturday)
Vat Purnima Vrat INDIA 27 June 2018 (Wednesday)
Kabir Jayanti INDIA 28 June 2018 (Thursday)

Insert a link to this holiday. Copy and paste it on your website.


What is Today on May 24
Ganga Dussehra


Holidays & Events
Vaikasi Visakam
Memorial Day
Vinayak Damodar Savarkar Jayanti
World No Tobacco Day
World Milk Day
Sant Gyaneshwar Jayanti
Telangana Formation Day
World Environment Day
World Ocean Day
Yogini Ekadashi
Flag Day
World Blood Donor Day
Mithuna Sankranti
Maharana Pratap Jayanti
Father's Day


Copyright 2015. All Content here is for information purpose only. Information may change any time and we are constantly reviewing everything to avoid errors but we can not take responsibility regarding correctness of all content. Please read our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy before using this website. For any suggestion or feedback you can contact us at contact@kabhai.com